Big Natty

With re to your trip and the path that you went down, I just wondered if you have ever read anything by Carlos Castenada?

1 Like

Yup → I’m in deep, brother. Gene keys, Human design, plant medicine, etc. I’m a cross trainer, when it comes to personal growth and expansion.

My mission statement for my life (not just my biz)…

The purpose of my love is to be an absolute â– â– â– â– â– â– â–  riot, while empowering myself and other people.

*Note → I view my life AS my love (same thing), so the purpose of my life/love is to empower myself and other ppl and have fun in the process.

I am a very strong, balanced, masculine presence that is fun and funny. Dudes (not just a human with a penis) can hear me and understand me. I feel like ppl can hear certain things from me that they would not be able to hear form “just anyone.” So many men in personal development space are really, really soft guys. I am very much in touch with that, but I have a very masculine essence, and that part of me is in the background always, no matter what I am talking about.
I am COMMITTED AF to love, and I make it “okay” for other men to experience the world as love too.
When clients meet me, they report experiencing me as loving strength. I’m not a pushover and have a ton of conviction, speak very directly, etc.

Not sure why that just came out of me. I could go on. It’s just my nature to love ppl now, and I learn to do it better every day. This sort of work teaches me to be a cleaner, more open channel of love every day (literally).

It takes balls for me to send this to you (I get more used to it every day), because I know how many will criticize it as bragging and/or arrogant. I know that all I’m doing is speaking my truth and doing my best to be a magnet to draw others into a space of more love/peace/fun.